Contact Us

Contact the McComb Public Library for questions.

113 S. Todd St.
McComb, Ohio 45858-0637

419-293-2425

419-293-2748 (fax)

 

Library Staff

Director - Jane Schaffner, jschaffner@mccombpl.org

Acquisitions Librarian/Assistant Director - Judy Beeker, jbeeker@mccombpl.org

Children's Librarian - Annette Schroeder, aschroeder@mccombpl.org

Circulation Manager - Katie Grubb; kgrubb@mccombpl.org

Circulation Manager - Kathy Abbott; kabbott@mccombpl.org

Circulation Assistant - Ellen Hugunin; ehugunin@mccombpl.org

Circulation Assistant - Tessa Hankin; thankin@mccombpl.org

Fiscal Officer - Jackie Rader, jrader@mccombpl.org

Sue McCray - Janitor

 

Substitute Circulation Clerks - Cindy Brink, Cindy Schapson, Becky Wasson, Bailey Ridge

 

You may also submit your question or comment by completing this form.

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.