McComb Public Library

McComb Public Library building exterior
Hours

Monday:          10am - 7pm
Tuesday:         10am - 7pm
Wednesday:   10am - 7pm
Thursday:       10am - 5pm
Friday:              10am - 5pm
Saturday:        10am - 1pm

Library Staff

Director - Jane Schaffner, jschaffner@mccombpl.org

Assistant Director/Acquisitions Librarian - Judy Beeker, jbeeker@mccombpl.org

Cataloguer - Pauletta Henley, phenley@mccombpl.org

Children's Librarian - Annette Schroeder aschroeder@mccombpl.org

Circulation Manager - Katie Grubb, kgrubb@mccombpl.org

Circulation Manager - Michelle Williamson, mwilliamson@mccombpl.org

Fiscal Officer - Jackie Rader, jrader@mccombpl.org